Contact Us

2021 ASWTE/ASC Board

Interested in joining the Board of Servants? We would love to have you! Visit this link for more information: SIGN ME UP.

Community Lay Director: Julie Bergen

Ex Oficio: Jessica Jones

Board Spiritual Director: TJ Boyd, Terrie Langlois

Vice Lay Director: Rick Gaddy

Chrysalis Registrar: Lynn Craig, Rhonda Lovitt

Emmaus Registrar: Lynn Craig, Rhonda Lovitt

Treasurer: Dan Stephens

Secretary: Lesley Bailey

Training: Alicia Wheeler

Agape: Shirley Allen

Communication: Annah Cobb

Fourth Day: Paul Burt

Gatherings: Tammy Skidmore

Team Selection: Mary Polk

Candlelight/Closings/Send-off: Jon Schnable

Logistics: Rusty Rivers

Kitchen Procurement: Frankie Mabry

Music: Kensley Bailey

Reunion Groups: Pam Winzer

Technology/Website: Kensley Bailey